Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Legendary Guitarist Slash Releases ‘iTunes Session’ EP

icon vs. icon
Legendary guitarist Slash (Velvet Revolver, Guns N' Roses) has just released iTunes Session, a six-song collection recorded exclusively for iTunes. The effort, which features Alter Bridge singer Myles Kennedy, contains the following tracks:

1) Back to Cali
2) Communication Breakdown (Led Zeppelin cover)
3) Fall to Pieces
4) Rocket Queen
5) Starlight
6) Sucker Train Blues

You can purchase the EP at this location.

No comments: