Friday, December 7, 2007

Izzy Stradlin "Fire....The Acoustic Album" available now

Izzy's latest solo album entitled "Fire....The Acoustic Album" is now available (only) in the iTunes Music Store.

Track listing:

1. I Don't Mind
2. Infrastruk
3. Listen
4. Airbus
5. Fire
6. Seems to Me
7. Long Night
8. Box
9. Milo
10. Harp Song

Check out the album here

No comments: